Hallitus

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaAntti Sattasatta86antti@gmail.com0405503657
VarapuheenjohtajaHannu Äkäslompolo

hannu.akaslompolo@gmail.com

 

040 567 03 27
TaloudenhoitajaEugen Parviaineneugen_parviainen(at)hotmail.com040 5509282
Osaston luottamusmiehetErkki Gullsten, Reijo Viuhkola
reijo.viuhkola@gmail.com
+358400563941
 
VarajäsenTatu Möykkynent.moykkynen@gmail.com0401516235
JäsenRoope Naaskoroope.naasko@gmail.com0400843027
Osaston sihteeriSampo Gullstens.gullsten@gmail.com

+358401287710

JäsenJarmo Kangosjärvijarmo.kangosjarvi@pp.inet.fi

040 532 6667

 

Kari Friman (varaj)

Eero Tiensuu (varaj.)

Tuukka Jussila

Reijo Viuhkola(varaj)

Aulis Harri(varaj.)

friman.kari@hotmail.com

 

eero.tiensuu@hotmail.com

tuukka.jussila@hotmail.com

 

aulis.harri@gmail.com

 

0500314013

 

0400291048

0400733035

 

0400313555

 

 

Yhdistyksen nimi

Katuosoite
Postinumero ja toimipaikka

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus